Calendar


SCHOOL CALENDAR 2021-2022

OPEN    CLOSE
AUTUMN TERM 2021
Monday 6th September Friday 22nd October   
HALF TERM
Monday 1st November Tuesday 21st December
 SPRING TERM 2022
Tuesday 4th January        Friday 11th February  
 HALF TERM
Monday 21st February    Friday 8th April
SUMMER TERM 2022
Monday 25th April          Friday 27th May
HALF TERM
Monday 13th June   Thursday 21st July

 

Non-Pupil Days:

Monday 2 May 2022 – Bank holiday

Training Days:

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Friday 22nd July 2022

Files to Download

CONTACT OUR SCHOOL

Navigation Primary School

Hawarden Road

Altrincham

Cheshire

WA14 1NG

Contact Mrs Turner

0161 912 5937

admin@navigationprimary.com

VIEW CALENDAR

'Working Together. Learning Together.'