Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2018/2019

 

OPEN

CLOSE

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September        

Friday 19th October

HALF TERM 

Monday 29th October

Friday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January            

Friday 8th February

HALF TERM

Monday 18th February 

Friday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2019

Monday 15th April        

Friday 24th May

HALF TERM

Monday 10th June

Friday 26th July

 

All schools are closed on Friday 19th April,  Monday 22nd April for Easter and 6th May 2018 for the May Bank Holiday.

 

Staff training days are:

Monday 3rd September

Friday 16th November

Thursday 3rd January

Friday 4th January

Monday  29th July

Files to Download

CONTACT OUR SCHOOL

Navigation Primary School

Hawarden Road

Altrincham

Cheshire

WA14 1NG

Contact Mrs Turner

0161 912 5937

admin@navigationprimary.com

VIEW CALENDAR

'Working Together. Learning Together.'